The Dirty Picture (2011) Mp3 Songs Download

Default Poster

The Dirty Picture Mp3 Songs Download Bestwap - Download The Dirty Picture (2011) Bollywood Hindi movie mp3 songs in original quality. The film was directed by Milan Luthria and stars Vidya Balan, Emraan Hashmi, Tusshar Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah in the main roles. Rebellious and uninhibited Reshma lives an impoverished lifestyle with her mother, Ratnamma, in 1980s South India. She is an ardent fan of film actor, Suryakant, and her one ambition in life is to meet and act with him. She runs away to Madras, and like, hundreds of young women, lines up outside Jupiter Studios to try and get noticed. With her plain, next-door-girl looks, she gets ignored but as fate could have it she is given a chance to play a minor role after she manages to sneak into the studios. The role exploits her as a sex symbol, driving males to the cinema houses to absorb her movements and beauty. Virtually overnight she, now renamed Silk, becomes a sensation, and together with the aging superstar, Suryakant, the one she had always fantasized about, she sizzles the silver screen with her sex appeal. Suryakant's brother, Ramakant, an author, is smitten by her - so much so that he would like her to opt out of movies altogether, so that he could marry her. But the rebellious woman that she is, jeopardizes her chance of impressing his parents - by challenging the upcoming siren, Shakila, to a competition. And it is this move that will bring about even more changes in her life. The Dirty Picture full audio album songs download from Bestwap at 320Kbps.

More About The Album

Album TitleThe Dirty Picture
Star CastVidya Balan, Emraan Hashmi, Tusshar Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah
Film DirectorMilan Luthria
Film WriterRajat Arora (dialogue), Rajat Arora (screenplay), Rajat Arora, Aditi Mediratta (associate writer), Rajshri Sudhakar (Dialogue Writer: Telugu)
Released Year2011
Share On share on facebook share on twitter share on whatapp

The Dirty Picture (2011) Songs :-

Download Related Songs :-

All New Released Songs & Albums :-