Rowdy Rathore (2012) Mp3 Songs Download

Default Poster

Rowdy Rathore Mp3 Songs Download Bestwap - Download Rowdy Rathore (2012) Bollywood Hindi movie mp3 songs in original quality. The film was directed by Prabhu Deva and stars Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Nassar, Yashpal Sharma in the main roles. Shiva (Akshay Kumar) is a small time conman in love with Paro (Sonakshi Sinha), a pretty girl whom he met at a wedding he wasn't invited to. Into this picture perfect world enters six year old Chinki who inexplicably believes Shiva to be her dad! And if this wasn't bad enough, Shiva also becomes the object of a series of life threatening attacks by a gang of deadly criminals who seem to know something he doesn't. While trying desperately to save his life and love, Shiva stumbles upon a deadly secret. A secret that will take him to a small town in Bihar; a town terrorized by a ruthless politician and the mafia he controls; a town whose inhabitants only hope for redemption is ... Shiva! Rowdy Rathore full audio album songs download from Bestwap at 320Kbps.

More About The Album

Album TitleRowdy Rathore
Star CastAkshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Nassar, Yashpal Sharma
Film DirectorPrabhu Deva
Film WriterShiraz Ahmed
Released Year2012
Share On share on facebook share on twitter share on whatapp

Rowdy Rathore (2012) Songs :-

Download Related Songs :-

All New Released Songs & Albums :-